ENG / GEO
Social Networks
Menu
facebook
twitter
mobile app
youtube
instagram
Who We Are
Media
Ski Pass
Live
Contact Us
ENG / GEO
Back to Home
Gudauri
Bakuriani
Goderdzi
Mestia
Management
Management
Irakli Tchirakadze
Director
i.tchirakadze@mrg.gov.ge
Konstantine Kadagidze
Deputy Director
k.kadagidze@mrg.gov.ge
Giorgi Murachashvili
Deputy Director
g.murachashvili@mrg.gov.ge
Irakli Jgenti
Deputy Director
i.jgenti@mrg.gov.ge
Malkhaz Udesiani
Deputy Director
m.udesiani@mrg.gov.ge
Teimuraz Gamtsemlidze
Deputy Director
t.gamtsemlidze@mrg.gov.ge